Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
12/07/2002 Sat Kent State Indoor Classic Kent, OHNA
Recap | Final Stats
01/10/2003 Fri Cincinnati, Ohio University, Dayton Cincinnati, OHW, 158
Recap | Final Stats
01/18/2003 Sat Bowling Green Quintangular Bowling Green, OH2nd, 131
Recap | Final Stats
01/25/2003 Sat Butler/ Stan Lyons Invitational Indianapolis, INNTS
Recap | Final Stats
02/01/2003 Sat Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OHNTS
Recap | Final Stats
02/07/2003 Fri Kentucky Invitational Lexington, KYNTS
Final Stats
02/08/2003 Sat Kentucky Invitational Lexington, KYNTS
Recap | Final Stats
02/21/2003 Fri Ball State, Western Michigan Muncie, INBSU 104, MU 101, WMU 92
Recap | Final Stats
02/28/2003 Fri MAC Championship Kent, OH8th, 14.50
Recap | Stats
03/01/2003 Sat MAC Championship Kent, OH8th, 47.50
Recap | Final Stats
03/22/2003 Sat Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, ALAll Day
Recap | Stats
03/23/2003 Sun Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, AL3rd, 27
Recap | Final Stats
03/28/2003 Fri Adidas Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.NTS
Recap | Final Stats
03/29/2003 Sat Adidas Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.NTS
Final Stats
03/29/2003 Sat Ball St Invitational Muncie, INNTS
Recap | Final Stats
04/05/2003 Sat Clemson Invitational Clemson, SC1st, 140
Recap | Results
04/12/2003 Sat Miami Invitational Oxford, OHAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
04/19/2003 Sat Southern Ohio Cup (Cincinnati, Ohio U.) Cincinnati, OH1st, 156
Recap | Final Stats
04/26/2003 Sat Louisville Classic Louisville, KYNTS
Recap | Final Stats
05/03/2003 Sat Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, OHAll Day
05/11/2003 Sun Indiana Invitational Bloomington, INNTS
Recap | Final Stats
05/15/2003 Thu MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, MI4th, 10
Recap | Stats
05/16/2003 Fri MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, MI1st, 44
Recap | Stats
05/17/2003 Sat MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, MI2nd, 106
Recap | Final Stats
05/30/2003 Fri NCAA Regional Championships Columbus, OHNTS
Final Stats
05/31/2003 Sat NCAA Regional Championships Columbus, OHNTS
Recap | Final Stats
06/11/2003 Wed NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, CAAll Day