GO RedHawks!

Composite Schedule

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Track & Field
Sat., Dec. 3 IPFW Mastodon Opener Fort Wayne, Ind. NTS
Sat., Jan. 14 BGSU Women's Team Challenge Bowling Green, Ohio 2nd/7, 122 pts.
Fri., Jan. 20 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Sat., Jan. 21 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Fri., Jan. 27 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. NTS
Sat., Jan. 28 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. NTS
Fri., Feb. 10 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio NTS
Sat., Feb. 11 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio NTS
Fri., Feb. 17 Ball State Quadrangular Muncie, Ind. 4th/4, 82 pts.
Fri., Feb. 24 MAC Championships Akron, Ohio 6th/12, 16 pts. (Day 1)
Sat., Feb. 25 MAC Championships Akron, Ohio 5th/12, 66 pts.
Outdoor Track & Field
Fri., Mar. 23 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 24 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. NTS
Fri., Mar. 30 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational (javelin only) Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 31 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 3rd/14, 83.5 pts.
Fri., Apr. 6 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 1st/7, 26 pts. (Day 1)
Sat., Apr. 7 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 1st/18, 191 pts.
Fri., Apr. 13 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS
Sat., Apr. 14 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS
Fri., Apr. 20 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio 2nd/11, 29 pts. (Day 1)
Sat., Apr. 21 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio 2nd/15, 151.5 pts.
Fri., Apr. 27 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa NTS
Sat., Apr. 28 RedHawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio NTS
  Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa NTS
Fri., May 4 Billy Hayes Invitational Bloomington, Ind. NTS
Thu., May 10 MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, Mich. TBA
Fri., May 11 MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, Mich. TBA
Sat., May 12 MAC Championships Mt. Pleasant, Mich. TBA
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Wed., Jun. 20 USA Jr/Sr National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu., Jun. 21 USA Jr/Sr National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri., Jun. 22 USA Jr/Sr National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat., Jun. 23 USA Jr/Sr National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 








promotions
Game Day Promotions
traditions
Traditions
facilities
Facilities
Miami IMG Sports Network
ISP
culture of champions
Champions
miami university
Miami
all-time varsity letterwinners
Letterwinners
RedHawk Destination Guide
Visitors Guide