Comfort Inn
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 7 Senior Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 Collegiate Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 15 Family Weekend Exhibition - All Teams Oxford, Ohio 3:15 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 21 Junior Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 Dr. Richard Porter Classic - All Teams Ann Arbor, Mich. Senior 1st/8 teams; Junior 7th/14 teams
Sun., Dec. 7 Dr. Richard Porter Classic - All Teams Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
Sat., Jan. 10 Colonial Classic - Senior Lowell, Mass 1st/2 teams
Sun., Jan. 11 Colonial Classic - Senior Lowell, Mass 2nd/2 teams
Sat., Jan. 17 Mid-America Championships - Collegiate, Junior Fraser, Mich. Collegiate: 1st/6 teams; Junior SP: 1st/2 teams; Junior FS: 1st/
Fri., Jan. 23 Junior Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
  Mozart Cup - Senior Salzburg, Austria 3rd/11 teams
Sat., Jan. 24 Mozart Cup - Senior Salzburg, Austria All Day
Fri., Jan. 30 Midwestern Championships - Collegiate, Junior Edina, Minn. 3rd/7 teams
Sat., Jan. 31 Midwestern Championships - Collegiate, Junior Collegiate 1st/8 teams; Junior 4th/7 teams All Day
Fri., Feb. 6 Junior World Qualifier - Junior Marlborough, Mass. 9th/12 teams
Sat., Feb. 7 Junior World Qualifier - Junior Marlborough, Mass. 8th/12 teams
Fri., Feb. 20 Senior Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 Nationals Send-Off Exhibition - All Teams Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
  Collegiate Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 26 U.S. National Championships - All Teams Providence, R.I. Senior 2nd/10 teams; Junior 6th/14 teams
Fri., Feb. 27 U.S. National Championships - All Teams Providence, R.I. Junior 8th/14 teams
Sat., Feb. 28 U.S. National Championships - All Teams Providence, R.I. Collegiate 1st/12 teams; Senior 2nd/10 teams
Fri., Apr. 10 ISU World Championships - Senior Hamilton, Ontario 9th/25 teams
Sat., Apr. 11 ISU World Championships - Senior Hamilton, Ontario 8th/25 teams
Fri., May 1 Miami University Ice Show Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 2 Miami University Ice Show Oxford, Ohio 4:30 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event