Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 26 Red & White Meet Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Purdue Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Michigan 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Minnesota Grand Prix
Thu., Nov. 12 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Fri., Nov. 13 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Sat., Nov. 14 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Fri., Nov. 13 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET
Ohio Senior Championships
Sun., Nov. 22 Ohio Senior Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day
Mon., Nov. 23 Ohio Senior Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day
Miami Invitational
Thu., Dec. 3 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
Fri., Dec. 4 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
Sat., Dec. 5 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
Wed., Jan. 13 vs. Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 22 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Akron (Senior Day) * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Feb. 12 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., Feb. 13 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day
Mid-American Conference Championships
Wed., Feb. 24 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 25 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio All Day
Fri., Feb. 26 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio All Day
Sat., Feb. 27 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio All Day
NCAA Zone Diving
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event