2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 4 Red/White Meet Oxford, Ohio All Day
Fri., Oct. 17 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 199-94
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 145-102
Thu., Oct. 23 vs. Ohio State Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Butler Oxford, Ohio W, 134-106
Miami Invitational
Thu., Dec. 4 Session 1 Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET
  Session 2 Oxford, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 5 Session 3 Oxford, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
  Session 4 Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 Session 6 Oxford, Ohio 1st
Sat., Jan. 10 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio W, 188-111
Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 182.5-117.5
Sat., Jan. 24 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. W, 186-111
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 197-103
Sat., Feb. 7 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio W, 172-126
MAC Championships
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Day 1 * Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Day 2 * Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Day 3 * Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Day 4 * Ypsilanti, Mich. 5th
Ohio Senior Championships
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Day 1 * Oxford, Ohio All Day
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Day 2 * Oxford, Ohio All Day
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Day 3 * Oxford, Ohio All Day
Zone Diving
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Day 1 * West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Day 2 * West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Day 3 * West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Day 1 * Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Day 2 * Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Day 3 * Greensboro, N.C. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event