Comfort Inn
Season

Spring Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time (ET)
Wed, Apr 08 at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 08 Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Dayton Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Indiana Westfield, Ind. 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 6:30 p.m.

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
2-2-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-1-0
Away
2-1-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 14 at Purdue # West Lafayette, Ind. L, 2-0
Fri., Aug. 21 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 1-0
Sun., Aug. 23 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 4-0
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Valparaiso Oxford, Ohio L, 2-0
Sun., Aug. 30 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 4 at Wright State TV Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 6 vs. Florida International (Senior Day) Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Rice (McCullough-Hyde Picnic) Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Florida Gulf Coast Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 27 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 2 at Central Michigan * Mount Pleasant, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Ohio (Alumni Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Kent State (Alumni Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 at Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
MAC Tournament
Sun., Nov. 1 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 8 Finals Campus Sites TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event