2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-23
Conf.
4-14
Home
4-9
Away
2-11
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Cedarville # Oxford, Ohio W, 76-60
Tue., Nov. 18 vs. Cincinnati Christian Oxford, Ohio W, 75-53
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. UIC Oxford, Ohio L, 72-69
Fri., Nov. 28 at Oakland TV Rochester, Mich. L, 65-51
Sun., Nov. 30 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 85-39
Wed., Dec. 3 vs. Valparaiso Oxford, Ohio W, 82-59
Sat., Dec. 6 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 51-41
Mon., Dec. 15 vs. UT Martin Oxford, Ohio L, 90-57
Holiday Hoops Classic
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Old Dominion Las Vegas, Nev. L, 69-63
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. Mississippi State Las Vegas, Nev. L, 68-42
Cavalier Classic
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Drexel Charlottesville, Va. L, 71-54
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Davidson Charlottesville, Va. W, 59-58
Sat., Jan. 3 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio L, 63-53
Wed., Jan. 7 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 72-41
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 71-51
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 60-54
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio L, 65-47
Wed., Jan. 21 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 56-38
Sat., Jan. 24 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 66-53
  vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio L, 72-55
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 61-53
Wed., Feb. 4 at NIU * DeKalb, Ill. L, 60-49
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio Postponed
  at Kent State * Kent, Ohio W, 69-53
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Ohio * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 67-45
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 54-51
Sat., Feb. 21 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. W, 78-68
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 59-51
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio W, 66-59
Wed., Mar. 4 at Akron * Akron, Ohio L, 67-55
Sat., Mar. 7 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 75-60
MAC Tournament
Mon., Mar. 9 vs. Toledo (First Round) Cleveland, Ohio L, 62-47
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event