2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 4 Red/White Meet Oxford, Ohio W, 142-113
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 142-113
Thu., Oct. 30 vs. Purdue Oxford, Ohio L, 207-92
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Cleveland State Oxford, Ohio W, 120.5-108.5
Miami Invitational
Thu., Dec. 4 Session 1 Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET
Thu., Dec. 4 Session 2 Oxford, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 5 Session 3 Oxford, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
  Session 4 Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 Session 5 Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
  Session 6 Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 182-118
Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 168-132
Sat., Jan. 31 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 181-110
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio W, 160-135
Ohio State Winter Invite
Sat., Feb. 14 Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
  Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
  Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
MAC Championships
Wed., Mar. 4 MAC Championships Geneva, Ohio All Day
Thu., Mar. 5 MAC Championships Geneva, Ohio All Day
Sat., Mar. 7 MAC Championships Geneva, Ohio All Day
Fri., Mar. 6 MAC Championships Geneva, Ohio All Day
Thu., Mar. 12 Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio TBA
Zone Diving
Fri., Mar. 13 Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Thu., Apr. 23 Arena Grand Prix TBD All Day
Fri., Apr. 24 Arena Grand Prix TBD All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 Arena Grand Prix TBD All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event