2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Western Ontario # Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Providence Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Providence Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Oct. 16 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Ohio State Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Oct. 23 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Oct. 24 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Oct. 30 at St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. TBA
Sat., Oct. 31 at St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 13 at North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 at North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Omaha * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Omaha * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Dec. 4 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Rensselaer Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sun., Jan. 3 vs. Rensselaer Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Bowling Green Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Jan. 22 at Omaha * Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Jan. 23 at Omaha * Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Denver * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Denver * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Feb. 5 vs. St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Feb. 12 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Fri., Feb. 19 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Mar. 4 at Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 5 at Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. TBA
NCHC Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff Semifinals Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff Championship/Consolation Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. NCAA Midwest Regional Finals Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Thu., Apr. 7 vs. Frozen Four (Semifinals) Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Frozen Four (Championship) Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event