GO RedHawks!

Composite Schedule

2011-12 Hockey Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Windsor (exhibition) # Oxford, Ohio W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. Bemidji St Oxford, Ohio L, 5-3
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Bemidji St TV Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 14 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. W, 4-3
Sat., Oct. 15 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 21 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L, 4-2
Sat., Oct. 22 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L, 2-0
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Lake Superior State * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Lake Superior State * Oxford, Ohio L, 5-3
Fri., Nov. 4 at Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 5 at Alaska * Fairbanks, Alaska W, 2-1
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio T, 3-3 (OT-SOW)
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 4-0
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Bowling Green * TV Oxford, Ohio T, 4-4 (OT-SOL)
Denver Cup
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Providence Denver, Colo. W, 6-2
Sat., Nov. 26 at Denver Denver, Colo. W, 4-2
Fri., Dec. 2 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. L, 2-1
Sat., Dec. 3 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. L, 5-1
Fri., Dec. 9 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Ohio State * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Jan. 6 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 7 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0
Fri., Jan. 13 at Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 14 at Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. L, 4-3
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Western Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Western Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 4-0
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Northern Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Northern Michigan * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 6-0
Fri., Feb. 3 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 4 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Alabama-Huntsville TV Oxford, Ohio W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Alabama-Huntsville TV Oxford, Ohio W, 4-1
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Notre Dame * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Notre Dame * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 4-1
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Ohio State * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 25 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1
CCHA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Michigan State (Second Round) Oxford, Ohio W, 6-0
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Michigan State (Second Round) Oxford, Ohio W, 4-1
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Western Michigan (CCHA Semifinals) TV Detroit, Mich. L, 6-2
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Bowling Green (CCHA Third-Place Game) Detroit, Mich. W, 4-1
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. UMass-Lowell (East Regional Semifinal) TV Bridgeport, Conn. L, 4-3 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 








promotions
Game Day Promotions
traditions
Traditions
facilities
Facilities
Miami IMG Sports Network
ISP
culture of champions
Champions
miami university
Miami
all-time varsity letterwinners
Letterwinners
RedHawk Destination Guide
Visitors Guide