Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Western Ontario # Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Providence Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Providence Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Ohio State Oxford, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 at St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 8:37 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 at St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 13 at North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 14 at North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Omaha * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Omaha * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 4 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:37 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 5 at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:07 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Rensselaer Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 3 vs. Rensselaer Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Bowling Green Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 22 at Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 23 at Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Denver * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Denver * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 5 vs. St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:07 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 19 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 4 at Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET
NCHC Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff Semifinals Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff Championship/Consolation Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. NCAA Midwest Regional Finals Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Thu., Apr. 7 vs. Frozen Four (Semifinals) Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Frozen Four (Championship) Tampa Bay, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event