GO RedHawks!

Future Schedules | Composite Schedule

2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 1 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Southern Illinois Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 at Boise State Boise, Idaho TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Massachusetts (Homecoming) * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 at Akron * Akron, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 6 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Ohio (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 3 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 at Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. TBA
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 MAC Championship Game TV Detroit, Mich. (Ford Field) 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 








promotions
Game Day Promotions
traditions
Traditions
facilities
Facilities
Miami IMG Sports Network
ISP
culture of champions
Champions
miami university
Miami
all-time varsity letterwinners
Letterwinners
RedHawk Destination Guide
Visitors Guide