Miami Football Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
08/30/03 Sat Iowa Iowa City, IA ESPN2L, 21-3
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
09/13/03 Sat Northwestern Chicago, IL WB 64/ESPN PlusW, 44-14
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
09/20/03 Sat Colorado St Fort Collins, CO  W, 41-21
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
09/27/03 Sat Cincinnati Oxford, OH  W, 42-37
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
10/04/03 Sat Akron Oxford, OH  W, 45-20
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
10/11/03 Sat Buffalo Oxford, OH  W, 59-3
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
10/18/03 Sat Ball St Muncie, IN WB64/ESPN PlusW, 49-3
Recap | Final Stats | Notes
10/25/03 Sat Kent State Kent, OH WB64/ESPN PlusW, 38-30
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery
11/04/03 Tue Bowling Green Oxford, OH ESPN2W, 33-10
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
11/12/03 Wed Marshall Oxford, OH ESPN2W, 45-6
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
11/22/03 Sat Ohio Athens, OH FOX Sports NetW, 49-31
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
11/28/03 Fri UCF Orlando, FL  W, 56-21
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery
12/04/03 Thu Bowling Green (MAC Championship) Bowling Green, OH ESPN2W, 49-27
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
12/18/03 Thu Louisville (GMAC Bowl) Mobile, Ala. ESPN2W, 49-28
Recap | Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
04/17/04 Sat Spring Game Oxford, OH  W, 37-7
Recap | Box Score