Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Nov. 4 Ohio Midwestern (exh.) # Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 13 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. Kenyon Oxford, Ohio TBA
Men Against Breast Cancer Challange
Fri., Nov. 20 Florida Atlantic vs. Northeastern Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Lipscomb Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 21 Northeastern vs. Lipscomb Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET
  vs. Florida Atlantic Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 22 Lipscomb vs. Florida Atlantic Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Northeastern Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. IPFW Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. UCF Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sun., Dec. 13 vs. Wright State Oxford, Ohio TBA
Tue., Dec. 15 vs. Jackson State Oxford, Ohio TBA
Fri., Dec. 18 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. TBA
Tue., Dec. 22 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. South Carolina State Oxford, Ohio TBA
Wed., Jan. 6 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Toledo * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Tue., Jan. 12 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. TBA
Tue., Jan. 19 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 23 at Akron * Akron, Ohio TBA
Tue., Jan. 26 vs. Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Tue., Feb. 2 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Tue., Feb. 9 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio TBA
Tue., Feb. 16 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio TBA
Tue., Feb. 23 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Tue., Mar. 1 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Ohio * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Mon., Mar. 7 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Thu., Mar. 10 Quarterfinals Cleveland, Ohio TBA
Fri., Mar. 11 Semifinals Cleveland, Ohio TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 Championship Cleveland, Ohio TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event