GO RedHawks!

Composite Schedule

2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-23
Conf.
9-10
Home
13-9
Away
7-12
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 17 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L, 10-2
Sat., Feb. 18 at Furman (Game 1) Greenville, S.C. W, 8-2
  at Furman (Game 2) Greenville, S.C. W, 12-11
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Michigan State Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) L, 13-4
Sat., Feb. 25 at Furman Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) L, 8-6
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Michigan State Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) W, 1-0
Fri., Mar. 2 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. W, 9-8
Sat., Mar. 3 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L, 11-3
Sun., Mar. 4 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L, 2-1
Snowbird Classic
Tue., Mar. 6 vs. Villanova Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte #3) L, 12-5
Wed., Mar. 7 at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. Sacred Heart Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Field 3) W, 8-2
Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Seton Hall Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Field 6) W, 7-5
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Pittsburgh Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Field 3) W, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Canisius Oxford, Ohio W, 6-2
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Canisius Oxford, Ohio W, 13-10
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Morehead State (Game 1) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-1
  vs. Morehead State (Game 2) Oxford, Ohio W, 6-5 (10)
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Morehead State Oxford, Ohio L, 15-2
Tue., Mar. 20 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 8-3
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 6-3
Fri., Mar. 23 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 9-1
Sat., Mar. 24 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 3-1
Sun., Mar. 25 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 4-2
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Toledo (susp. to 3/31) * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Toledo (resumption of susp. game) * Oxford, Ohio L, 7-6
  vs. Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 1 vs. Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 11-3
Wed., Apr. 4 vs. Ohio State Oxford, Ohio L, 9-2
Fri., Apr. 6 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 7-6
Sat., Apr. 7 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 8 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. W, 9-5
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 10 Wright State 3, Cincinnati 2 Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 1-0
Wed., Apr. 11 Xavier 4, Cincinnati 2 (Third-Place) Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Wright State (Championship) Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio L, 8-7
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio Postponed
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Northern Illinois (Game One) * Oxford, Ohio L, 7-5
  vs. Northern Illinois (Game Two) Oxford, Ohio L, 13-11
Tue., Apr. 17 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Dayton Oxford, Ohio W, 13-8
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio L, 7-2
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-2
Tue., Apr. 24 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 8-7
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Indiana Oxford, Ohio L, 6-3
Fri., Apr. 27 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y L, 9-3
Sat., Apr. 28 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y L, 4-2
Sun., Apr. 29 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y W, 6-5
Fri., May 4 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio W, 4-3
Sat., May 5 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-0
Sun., May 6 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 8 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., May 9 vs. Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 11 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 12 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 13 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., May 17 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 18 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 19 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
MAC Championship
Wed., May 23 First Round Avon, Ohio TBA
Thu., May 24 Second Round Avon, Ohio TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 








promotions
Game Day Promotions
traditions
Traditions
facilities
Facilities
Miami IMG Sports Network
ISP
culture of champions
Champions
miami university
Miami
all-time varsity letterwinners
Letterwinners
RedHawk Destination Guide
Visitors Guide