2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-39
Conf.
11-16
Home
5-14
Away
7-21
Neutral
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Mississippi State Classic
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Cincinnati Starkville, Miss. L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Mississippi State TV Starkville, Miss. L, 7-1
Fri., Feb. 20 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. (USC Upstate) W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 21 at UNC-Asheville (DH1) Spartanburg, S.C. (Wofford) L, 5-3
  at Wofford (DH2) Spartanburg, S.C. (Wofford) L, 7-4
Fighting Camel Classic
Fri., Feb. 27 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L, 7-2
Sat., Feb. 28 at Furman Buies Creek, N.C. W, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Buies Creek, N.C. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 3 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 6 at No. 5 South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 2-0
Sat., Mar. 7 at No. 5 South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 8 at No. 5 South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 5-3
Wed., Mar. 11 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 4-0
Fri., Mar. 13 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L, 7-5
Sat., Mar. 14 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 15 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L, 11-10
Tue., Mar. 17 at Xavier Mason, Ohio (Prasco Park) L, 10-5
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio L, 10-5
Fri., Mar. 20 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 8-5
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 3-2 (11th)
Sun., Mar. 22 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 9-5
Tue., Mar. 24 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 7-3
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 11-0
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 8-7
Tue., Mar. 31 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 16-5
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Marshall Oxford, Ohio L, 16-3
Sat., Apr. 4 at Bowling Green (DH 1) * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 8-3
  at Bowling Green (DH 2) * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 7-5
Sun., Apr. 5 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 18-12
Tue., Apr. 7 at Marshall Huntington, W.V. Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Wright State Oxford, Ohio Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 11-6
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-3
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 6-0
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Wright State Cincinnati, Ohio L, 7-3
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 11-6
Fri., Apr. 17 at Akron * Akron, Ohio L, 7-4
Sat., Apr. 18 at Akron * Akron, Ohio W, 11-9
Sun., Apr. 19 at Akron * Akron, Ohio W, 8-7 (11th)
Wed., Apr. 22 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 8-7 (10th)
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio L, 1-0
  vs. Kent State (Vs. Cancer Event) * Oxford, Ohio W, 2-0
Tue., Apr. 28 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L, 8-6
Wed., Apr. 29 vs. Eastern Kentucky (Anti-hazing/Have a Greek Day/SpringFest) Oxford, Ohio L, 6-5
Fri., May 1 vs. Eastern Michigan (Alumni Weekend/Don Crain Day) * Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1
Sat., May 2 vs. Eastern Michigan (Papa Joe Hayden/Military Apprec./Miami LL Day) * Oxford, Ohio W, 17-6
Sun., May 3 vs. Eastern Michigan (Alumni Weekend/Walter * Oxford, Ohio W, 13-5
Tue., May 5 vs. Ohio State (90's Night) Oxford, Ohio L, 20-7
Fri., May 8 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio W, 31-5
Sat., May 9 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio L, 11-6
Sun., May 10 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio L, 6-2
Thu., May 14 vs. Ohio * Oxford, Ohio L, 9-6
Fri., May 15 vs. Ohio (Youth Day) * Oxford, Ohio W, 7-6
Sat., May 16 vs. Ohio (Senior Day) * Oxford, Ohio L, 17-5
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event