Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard - Folletts
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Uploaded Ad
NCHC.TV Promo mm
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Valparaiso  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Dayton  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  Session 1
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  Session 2
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  Session 3
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  Session 4
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MHKY  Nebraska Omaha *  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Evansville  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WTF  IPFW Mastodon Opener
Indoor Schedule
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  Session 5
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  Session 6
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MHKY  Nebraska Omaha *  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Wright State  at Dayton, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  UT Martin  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Longwood  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Old Dominion
Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Mississippi State
Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Drexel
Cavalier Classic
 at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 28  MHKY  Notre Dame
Florida College Hockey Classic
 at Estero, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Capital  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  MHKY  Cornell or Lake Superior State
Florida College Hockey Classic
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Davidson
Cavalier Classic
 at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 2  MHKY  RPI  at Troy, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  UMKC  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MHKY  RPI  at Troy, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Buffalo *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9  MHKY  St. Cloud State *  at St. Cloud, Minn  8:37 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Eastern Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WTF  BGSU Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Buffalo *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MHKY  St. Cloud State *  at St. Cloud, Minn  8:07 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  WTEN  FGCU Invitational
FGCU Invitational
 at Fort Meyers, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 16  WTF  Kentucky Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  WSWD  Buffalo *  Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  FGCU Invitational
FGCU Invitational
 at Fort Meyers, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Akron *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WTF  Kentucky Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  FGCU Invitational
FGCU Invitational
 at Fort Meyers, Fla.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Western Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  MHKY  Denver *  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTF  Tom Wright Classic
Indoor Schedule
 at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MHKY  Denver *  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Eastern Kentucky  Hamilton, Ohio  TBA
 Tue, Jan 27  MBB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  Ball State *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Boston University  at Hanover, N.H.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Ball State *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Western Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTF  Penn State National
Indoor Schedule
 at State College, Penn.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWD  Toledo *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MHKY  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement