Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard - Folletts
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 2  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind. PROMO Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  WTF  Billy Hayes Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Bloomington, Ind. NTS
STATS
 Fri, May 2  MTF  Billy Hayes Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Bloomington, Ind. NTS
STATS
 Fri, May 2  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  SB  Eastern Michigan (Game 2) *  Oxford, Ohio 3 - 2 (W) 9 innings
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio 5 - 4 (W)
(10)

STATS
Play Highlight Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  SYNC  Miami University Ice Show  Oxford, Ohio
 Sat, May 3  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind. PROMO Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SYNC  Miami University Ice Show  Oxford, Ohio
 Sat, May 3  SB  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind. 5th/9 teams Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 7  SB  No. 1 Ball State (*new time)
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 8  SB  No. 4 Kent State
MAC Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y. Suspended (8-8, top 11) Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  Northwestern
NCAA Championship
 at Evanston, Ill. (NCAA Tourney First Round) 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Buffalo (resuming Friday)  at Buffalo, N.Y. 9 - 8 (W)
(11)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y. 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Thu, May 15  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 16  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Fri, May 16  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 17  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Sat, May 17  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio
STATS
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio 16 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, May 21  BSB  Buffalo
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 22  BSB  Central Michigan
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 23  BSB  Buffalo
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 29  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Fri, May 30  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Sat, May 31  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Wed, Jun 11  WTF  NCAA Championships - Final Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Eugene, Ore. PROMO

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement