Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard - Folletts
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Uploaded Ad
NCHC.TV Promo mm
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WTEN  Schwartz Challenge
Schwartz Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Western Michigan (Homecoming/Red Out)  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  MAC Championship  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  MAC Championships  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSWD  Cleveland State  Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Akron *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MHKY  Minnesota Duluth *  at Duluth, Minn.  8:07 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WTEN  Schwartz Challenge
Schwartz Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  Quarterfinal
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 Campus Sites  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  FH  MAC Semifinal
MAC Tournament
 at Kent, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Semifinal
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MHKY  Colorado College *  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  SYNC  Senior Performs at Miami Hockey  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FH  MAC Championship
MAC Tournament
 at Kent, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Edinboro (Exh.)  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWD  Butler  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MHKY  Colorado College *  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SYNC  Collegiate Performs at Miami Hockey  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 Campus Sites  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  WBB  Cedarville (exhibition)  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Regionals  at Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  Great Lakes Region Championship  at Madison, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MHKY  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  8:37 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Central Michigan  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  SYNC  Parents Weekend Exhibition - All Teams  Oxford, Ohio  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MHKY  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  8:07 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Southern Utah  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Cincinnati Christian  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Evansville  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  First Round
MAC Tournament
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MHKY  Western Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  SYNC  Junior Performs at Miami Hockey  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Liberty
Cancun Challenge
 Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Quarterfinals
MAC Tournament
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MXC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Championship  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  UIC  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MHKY  Western Michigan (Autograph Night) *  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Semifinals
MAC Tournament
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  VB  Championship
MAC Tournament
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Northwestern
Cancun Challenge
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  FB  Ohio (ESPN2/ESPN3)  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Northern Iowa/Virginia Tech
Cancun Challenge
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Oakland  at Rochester, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Elon
Cancun Challenge
 Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Valparaiso  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Dayton  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWD  USA Swimming Winter Nationals  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  Session 1
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWD  Session 1
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  Session 2
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWD  Session 2
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWD  USA Swimming Winter Nationals  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  Session 3
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWD  Session 3
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  Session 4
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWD  Session 4
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MHKY  Nebraska Omaha *  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWD  USA Swimming Winter Nationals  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  WTF  IPFW Mastodon Opener
Indoor Schedule
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWD  Session 5
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  Session 5
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWD  Session 6
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Evansville  at Evansville, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  Session 6
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MHKY  Nebraska Omaha *  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Wright State  at Dayton, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  UT Martin  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Longwood  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Old Dominion
Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Mississippi State
Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Drexel
Cavalier Classic
 at Charlottesville, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  MHKY  Notre Dame
Florida College Hockey Classic
 at Estero, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  MHKY  Cornell or Lake Superior State
Florida College Hockey Classic
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Capital  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Davidson
Cavalier Classic
 at Charlottesville, Va.  4:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement