Scroll Button -- Vivid
Leaderboard - Mizuno
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - Folletts
Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard -- YP.com
Leaderboard - adidas
Football Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, May 1  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  WTF  Billy Hayes Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  MTF  Billy Hayes Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  SB  Eastern Michigan (Game 2) *  Oxford, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, May 2  SYNC  Miami University Ice Show  Oxford, Ohio  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  MGLF  MAC Championship  at Carmel, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, May 3  SYNC  Miami University Ice Show  Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  6:35 p.m.
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  First/Second Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus sites  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 10  WTEN  First/Second Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus sites  TBA
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 11  WTEN  First/Second Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus sites  TBA
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 15  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, May 15  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 16  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, May 16  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 17  MTF  Mid-American Conference Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Sat, May 17  MGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  All Day
 Sat, May 17  WTF  MAC Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 21  BSB  MAC Tournament
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, May 22  BSB  MAC Tournament
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, May 23  BSB  MAC Tournament
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, May 24  BSB  MAC Tournament
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, May 25  BSB  MAC Tournament
MAC Tournament
 at Avon Lake, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, May 28  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 29  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 29  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, May 30  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Fri, May 30  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, May 31  WTF  NCAA Championships - 1st/2nd Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, May 31  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Sat, May 31  BSB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Jun 1  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Mon, Jun 2  MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, Jun 5  WTF  NCAA Championships - Final Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at TBD  All Day
 Fri, Jun 6  WTF  NCAA Championships - Final Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at TBD  All Day
 Sat, Jun 7  WTF  NCAA Championships - Final Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at TBD  All Day
 Sat, Jun 7  BSB  NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Jun 8  WTF  NCAA Championships - Final Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at TBD  All Day
 Sun, Jun 15  BSB  College World Series
College World Series
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement