Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Leaderboard - Folletts
Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Men's Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 2  FH  Northwestern  Oxford, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Ohio Invitational  at Athens, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Indiana
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Mississippi State
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Eastern Kentucky (Band Day)  Oxford, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Southeast Missouri State
Indiana Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  FH  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Bradley
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Miami Invitational  Oxford, Ohio  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  North Dakota State
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FH  Longwood *  Oxford, Ohio  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Michigan  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UMKC
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill.  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  IPFW  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Indiana  Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Marshall  Oxford, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  IUPUI
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  UAB
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FH  Appalachian State  Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Ohio State
Miami Invitational
 Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  North Carolina  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Illinois State (Senior Day)  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Eastern Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  FH  New Hampshire  at Durham, N.H.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  2:10 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Providence  at Providence, R.I.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Bowling Green *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WXC  All-Ohio Championship  at Cedarville, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Toledo *  Oxford, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Massachusetts  Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Northern Illinois *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FH  Ohio *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MHKY  USA U-18 Team (Exhibition)  Oxford, Ohio  8:05 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Central Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  MHKY  Simon Fraser University (Exhibition)  Oxford, Ohio  5:05 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Ohio *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  MHKY  Bowling Green  at Bowling Green, Ohio  7:07 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Akron  at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Kent State *  Oxford, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  MHKY  Bowling Green  Oxford, Ohio  5:05 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  MHKY  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Northern Illinois *  Oxford, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  WXC  Pre-Nationals  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FH  Kent State *  Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MHKY  Ohio State  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Western Michigan *  Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Toledo *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  FH  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Ball State *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MHKY  St. Lawrence  Oxford, Ohio  7:35 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Kent State (Family Weekend)  Oxford, Ohio  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MHKY  St. Lawrence  Oxford, Ohio  7:05 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  FH  UC Davis  Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Buffalo *  Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  MHKY  Minnesota Duluth *  at Duluth, Minn.  8:07 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement