Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard - Folletts
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Field Hockey
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Dec 29,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Capital University (OH) vs Miami OH -
Sat Jan 3,2015 1:30 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Miami OH -
Wed Jan 7,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Buffalo vs Miami OH -
Sat Jan 10,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Buffalo vs Miami -
Sat Jan 10,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Miami OH -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Central Michigan vs Miami -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Akron vs Miami -
Wed Jan 21,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Western Michigan vs Miami OH -
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Ice Hockey Denver vs Miami (OH) -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Ice Hockey Denver vs Miami (OH) -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Miami -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball WMU vs Miami -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs Miami OH -
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Hockey Miami OH vs Western Michigan -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs Miami OH -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball EMU vs Miami -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio vs Miami -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio vs Miami OH -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:35 PM (ET) Ice Hockey Minnesota Duluth vs Miami (OH) -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Ice Hockey Minnesota Duluth vs Miami (OH) -
Tue Feb 24,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Kent State vs Miami OH -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bowling Green vs Miami -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Kent State vs Miami -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bowling Green vs Miami OH -
Tue Mar 3,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Akron vs Miami OH -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:35 PM (ET) Ice Hockey North Dakota vs Miami (OH) -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:05 PM (ET) Ice Hockey North Dakota vs Miami (OH) -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Extras
advertisement