Leaderboard -- OfficeMax
Leaderboard - PNC
Leaderboard -- Kroger
Leaderboard - Folletts
Cincy Bell
Leaderboard - adidas
Scroll Button -- Vivid
Uploaded Ad
NCHC.TV Promo mm
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Marshall vs MIAMI (OH)
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAB vs Ohio State
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:21 PM (ET) Volleyball Marshall vs MIAMI (OH)
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:26 PM (ET) Soccer UAB vs Ohio State
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball IUPUI vs Miami
Sat Sep 20,2014 10:00 AM (ET) Volleyball Ohio State vs IUPUI
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Volleyball UAB vs Miami -
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Appalachian State vs Miami
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Volleyball IUPUI vs UAB -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Ohio State vs Miami -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Illinois State vs Miami (OH) -
Fri Sep 26,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Eastern Michigan vs Miami (OH) -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Bowling Green vs Miami (OH) -
Fri Oct 3,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Toledo vs Miami (OH) -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Ohio vs Miami -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Soccer Central Michigan vs Miami (OH) -
Fri Oct 17,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Soccer Northern Illinois vs Miami (OH) -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Kent State vs Miami -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Soccer Western Michigan vs Miami (OH) -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey UC Davis vs Miami -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Extras
advertisement