OXFORD, Ohio -- Although the finish lines near for the winter sports at Miami University, the schedule of Miami All-Access live events is long from over. In addition to rounding out the basketball and hockey seasons with live audio and video for those teams' remaining games, Miami All-Access leaps into the spring schedule with full audio and video production for 20 RedHawk baseball games and 10 Miami softball matchups. 

This weekend, Miami fans can listen to Greg Waddell describe ice hockey's Friday (7:35 p.m.) and Saturday (7:05 a.m.) games at Lake Superior State. If you can't be at Millett Hall in person on Saturday, you can catch the RedHawk women's basketball vs. Bowling Green at 2 p.m., with Tim Bray calling the action. The men's hoopsters play at Southern Illinois-Carbondale Saturday at 3:05 p.m., with Steve Baker and Terry Bridge offering their descriptions.

The first RedHawk baseball game to appear on Miami All-Access is Tuesday, March 19, versus Indiana. Randy Hollowell will call play-by-play for that game and nearly every Miami contest.

Miami All-Access cameras will be at the Miami Softball Field on Tuesday, March 26, for doubleheader action against Morehead State.

Miami All-Access allows users the opportunity to watch live action from numerous RedHawk sporting events. At the conclusion of the baseball and softball seasons, Miami All-Access will have provided live video and audio streams for more than 200 RedHawk sporting events during the 2012-2013 school year. 

Fans can also view archived games, highlights, press-conferences and interviews with their All-Access paid subscription.

Interviews and features from this past week include spotlights on the Miami baseball and softball teams, an interview with hockey senior defenseman Steven Spinell, and a look at the alternate one-time jerseys Miami wore for the Hockey City Classic.  Next week, Miami's women's swimming and diving team heads for the Mid-American Conference Championships in Buffalo, and All-Access will have in-depth interviews with Coach Dave Jennings and senior swimmers Leah Thornton, Bekka Westrick and Maegan O'Connor. Rico Blasi, Maria Fantanarosa and John Cooper also have weekly shows during their seasons.

Subscription options, ranging from the 24-hour access pass ($10.95) to the 12-month annual pass ($79.95), make it easy for fans to choose what works best for them. To get started today, visit MURedHawks.com and click on "Sign Up for Miami All-Access" link, under the Audio/Video tab. 

 

The complete Miami All-Access schedule (through May 18):

Fri., Feb. 22, 7:35 pm, Hockey at Lake Superior State (audio only)

Sat., Feb. 23, 2 pm, W-Basketball vs. Bowling Green (video, HD)

Sat., Feb. 23, 3 pm, M-Basketball at SIU (audio only)

Sat., Feb. 23, 7 pm, Hockey at Lake Superior State (audio only)

Wed., Feb. 27, 7 pm, M-Basketball at Bowling Green (audio only)

Thu., Feb. 28, 7 pm, W-Basketball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Fri., Mar. 1, 7:35 pm, Hockey vs. Ohio State (video, HD)

Sat., Mar. 2, 3 pm, M-Basketball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Sat., Mar. 2, 7:05 pm, Hockey vs. Ohio State (video, HD)

Sun., Mar. 3, 2 pm, W-Basketball at Akron (audio only)

Tue., Mar. 5, 7 pm, M-Basketball at Akron (audio only)

Wed., Mar. 6, 7 pm, W-Basketball at Ohio (audio only)

Sat., Mar. 9, 4 pm, M-Basketball at Ohio (audio only)

Tue., Mar. 19, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Indiana (video, HD)

Fri., Mar. 22, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Eastern Michigan (video, HD))

Sat., Mar. 23, 3 pm, Baseball vs. Eastern Michigan (video, HD)

Sun., Mar. 24, 1 pm, Baseball vs. Eastern Michigan (video, HD)

Tue., Mar. 26, 2 pm, Softball vs. Morehead State (video, SD)

Tue., Mar. 26, 4 pm, Softball vs. Morehead State (video, SD)

Tue., Mar. 26, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Xavier (video, HD)

Tue., Apr. 2, 5 pm, Softball vs. Butler (video, HD)

Tue., Apr. 2, 7 pm, Softball vs. Butler (video, HD)

Fri., Apr. 5, 1 pm, Softball vs. Western Michigan (video, HD)

Fri., Apr. 5, 3 pm, Softball vs. Western Michigan (video, HD)

Sat., Apr. 6, 2 pm, Softball vs. Northern Illinois (video, HD)

Sun., Apr. 7, 1 pm, Softball vs. Northern Illinois (video, HD)

Fri., Apr. 12, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Sat., Apr. 13, 3 pm, Baseball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Sun., Apr. 14, 1 pm, Baseball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Wed., Apr. 17, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Eastern Kentucky (video, HD)

Fri., Apr. 19, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Ball State (video, HD)

Sat., Apr. 20, 3 pm, Baseball vs. Ball State (video, HD)

Sun., Apr. 21, 1 pm, Baseball vs. Ball State (video, HD)

Wed., Apr. 24, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Dayton (video, HD)

Wed., May 1, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Cincinnati (video, HD)

Fri., May 3, 1 pm, Softball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Fri., May 3, 3 pm, Softball vs. Kent State (video, HD)

Sat., May 4, 2 pm, Softball vs. Buffalo (video, HD)

Sun., May 5, 1 pm, Softball vs. Buffalo (video, HD)

Fri., May 10, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Buffalo (video, HD)

Sat., May 11, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Buffalo (video, HD)

Sun., May 12, 1 pm, Baseball vs. Buffalo (video, HD)

Thu., May 16, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Ohio (video, HD)

Fri., May 17, 6 pm, Baseball vs. Ohio (video, HD)

Sat., May 18, 1 pm, Baseball vs. Ohio (video, HD)

--www.MURedHawks.com--