OXFORD, Ohio-Miami University's men's basketball program has announced its 2012-13 home games times.

The RedHawks will play at 7 p.m. for each weeknight home game, which includes the Wednesday, Oct. 31 exhibition against Maryville and games against Grambling (Tuesday, Nov. 13), Massachusetts (Wednesday, Jan. 2), Northern Illinois (Wednesday, Jan. 9), Bowling Green (Wednesday, Jan. 16) and Western Michigan (Wednesday, Jan. 30).

Miami's Saturday, Nov. 24 game, amidst an exciting weekend of home events for many RedHawk teams, will tip off at noon. The Saturday, Dec. 22 game versus UIC will start at 1:30 p.m. Miami will tip off at 3 p.m. against Wilmington College on Sunday, Dec. 30 and Ball State on Saturday, Jan. 26.

The RedHawks will play the second game of women's and men's doubleheaders on Saturday, Feb. 9 and Saturday, Feb. 16. The women are scheduled to tip off at 1 p.m. while the men are slated to face Akron on Feb. 9 and Buffalo on Feb. 16 at 3 p.m.

On Saturday, March 2, Miami will play its final regular-season home game against Kent State at 3 p.m. and will honor its senior Vince Legarza.

The Mid-American Conference also announced its 2012-13 television schedule. Miami's game at Kent State on Wednesday, Feb. 13 will air on SportsTime Ohio at 7 p.m. The MAC also has seven 21-Day Wildcard Selection dates where the RedHawks' could be selected for a televised game. The televised games will be determined 21 days before the date of the game. Friday, March 8 has been marked as a Wildcard Selection date on ESPN2, while Saturday, Jan. 19, Feb. 2, Feb. 9 and Feb. 16 have been marked as Wildcard Selection dates on ESPNU. STO also has Wildcard Selection dates on Tuesday, March 5 and Saturday, March 9. Two games will be televised on STO on March 9.

Be sure to get a sneak peak at the 2012-13 RedHawks by reserving a spot for the Third Annual BBQ & Basketball event at 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 17 at Millett Hall. (Click HERE for details)

Also coming up for women is Basketball 101 presented by Luna Blu Salon and Spa. Get the scoop on hoops with Coach Cooper and his staff at 5:15 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 24. (Click HERE for details)

And don't miss out on a minute of the action this season! Miami has 13 games in Millett Hall on its regular-season docket, seven of which are weekend games. Buy your tickets today by visiting or calling the Miami Athletics Ticket Office at 513-529-4295 or click HERE.

Miami University Men's Basketball 2012-13 Season Ticket Prices:
Youth Reserved (Under 18): $110
Miami University Faculty and Staff: $150
Senior Citizen/Young Alumni: $165
Adult Reserved: $180
Courtside Seating: $325
     *Available with a specified Red & White Club level of giving