Under the direction of Assistant Athletic Director for Broadcasting Steve Baker, the Miami IMG Sports Network allows RedHawk fans to follow their favorite sports teams throughout the year.

 

Video from most home events and audio from several away events are available on Miami All-Access via MURedHawks.com.

 

Additional programming includes HawkTawk coaches shows and weekly sports updates.

 




2013-14 HawkTawk Schedule

Date
Location
Thursday, Nov. 21 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Wednesday, Nov. 27 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Bath)
Thursday, Dec. 5 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Dec. 12 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 2 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 9 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 16 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Jan. 23 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 30 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 6 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Feb. 13 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 20 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Feb. 27 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, March 6 Kroger (Coach Cooper)