OXFORD, Ohio – Miami University and IMG Sports Network announced the 2014-15 HawkTawk schedule will begin this Wednesday (Aug. 27)

A total of 27 live HawkTawk episodes will air on the RedHawks’ various affiliates with fans welcome to listen in person at different spots in Oxford. Each episode begins at 7 p.m.

First-year head football coach Chuck Martin joins Assistant Athletic Director for Broadcasting Steve Baker at Buffalo Wild Wings (10 E Walnut St.) for 12 episodes beginning on Wednesday, Aug. 27, three days before the RedHawks kick off the season against Marshall. The first installment of HawkTawk with head hockey coach Enrico Blasi is on Oct. 23, one of seven shows that will broadcast live at O’Pub (10 W Park Pl.). The schedule also includes eight episodes with head men’s basketball coach John Cooper, all of which will be broadcast from Kroger (300 S Locust St.) beginning on Nov. 21.

All episodes can be heard on live on Miami All-Access. 


2014-15 HawkTawk Schedule (All shows begin at 7 p.m.)


Date
Location
Wednesday, Aug. 27 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 3 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 10 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 17 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 24 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 1 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 8 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 15 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 22 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Oct. 23 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Wednesday, Oct. 29 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Nov. 5 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Nov. 6 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Wednesday, Nov. 12 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Nov. 21 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Dec. 4 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Dec. 11 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Dec. 18 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 8 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Jan. 15 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 22 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Jan. 29 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 5 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 12 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 19 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Feb. 26 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, March 5 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)