Fresh off a pair of wins last week, Miami University men's basketball enters December after putting together some impressive team and individual performances in its first five games of the season. With 11 games remaining on the home docket, there is still time to get in on the action and be a part of RedHawk Basketball.

Miami Athletics is offering a three-game ticket package to fans with the option of selecting ANY three of the remaining games on the home schedule for just $48, a 20-percent savings off the regular single-game ticket price!

To purchase the three-game ticket package, visit or call the Miami Athletic Ticket Office at 513-529-4295, or click HERE.

So far this season in Millett Hall under new head coach John Cooper, Miami has set a program record for steals in a game with 22 against Grambling State, has averaged 78.0 points per game and has won both games by an average margin of 22.0 points per game. The RedHawks have had at least four double-figure scorers in each of their home games.

Junior guard Quinten Rollins tied a program record for steals in a game with seven against Grambling State and recorded his first career double-double with 10 points and 10 assists against James Madison. It was the most assists by a RedHawk in five years. Freshman guard Reggie Johnson has scored 20 and 21 points in home games, while Miami pushed its number of all-time wins in Millett Hall to 421.

REMAINING HOME GAMES
Saturday, Dec. 22 vs. Illinois-Chicago, 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30 vs. Wilmington College, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 2 vs. Massachusetts, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 9 vs. Northern Illinois*, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 16 vs. Bowling Green*, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 23 vs. Ohio*, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 26 vs. Ball State*, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 30 vs. Western Michigan*, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 9 vs. Akron* (DH), 3 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 16 vs. Buffalo* (DH), 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 vs. Kent State*, 3 p.m.
*Indicates Mid-American Conference Game
(DH) Denotes doubleheader with Miami women's basketball