Under the direction of Assistant Athletic Director for Broadcasting Steve Baker, the Miami IMG Sports Network allows RedHawk fans to follow their favorite sports teams throughout the year.

 

Video from most home events and audio from several away events are available on Miami All-Access via MURedHawks.com.

 

Additional programming includes HawkTawk coaches shows and weekly sports updates.

 




2014-15 HawkTawk Schedule


Date
Location
Wednesday, Aug. 27 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 3 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 10 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 17 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Sept. 24 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 1 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 8 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 15 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Oct. 22 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Oct. 23 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Wednesday, Oct. 29 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Wednesday, Nov. 5 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Nov. 6 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Wednesday, Nov. 12 Buffalo Wild Wings (Coach Martin)
Thursday, Nov. 21 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Dec. 4 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Dec. 11 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Dec. 18 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 8 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Jan. 15 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Jan. 22 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Jan. 29 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 5 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 12 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, Feb. 19 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)
Thursday, Feb. 26 Kroger (Coach Cooper)
Thursday, March 5 O'Pub (Coach Blasi)